skip to content

Mathematical Research at the University of Cambridge

 


Time: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more


Time: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR12
Read more


Time: 
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR3
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 19:15 to 21:30
Venue: 
The Lightfoot Room, Divinity School, St John’s College, St John’s Street, Cambridge CB2 1TP
Read more


Time: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR12
Read more


Time: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
MR12
Read more


Time: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR5
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
CMS MR13
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more


Time: 
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 13:45 to 14:45
Venue: 
CMS, MR13
Read more


Time: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
MR12
Read more


Time: 
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 13:45 to 14:45
Venue: 
CMS, MR13
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 19:15 to 21:30
Venue: 
Venue to be confirmed
Read more


Time: 
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Room 3, Mill Lane Lecture Rooms, 8 Mill Lane, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 19:15 to 21:30
Venue: 
Venue to be confirmed
Read more


Time: 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 19:15 to 21:30
Venue: 
MRC Cognition & Brain Sciences Unit, 15 Chaucer Road, Cambridge CB2 7EF
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 17:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
Centre for Mathematical Sciences MR2
Read more