skip to content

Mathematical Research at the University of Cambridge

 


Time: 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 16:30 to 18:00
Venue: 
Skype
Read more


Time: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Pavilion B Potter Room (B1.19)
Read more


Time: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR12
Read more


Time: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
CMS, MR13
Read more


Time: 
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Room 3, Mill Lane Lecture Rooms, 8 Mill Lane, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR14, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
MR14, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR12, CMS, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge, CB3 0WB
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Venue to be confirmed
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Pavilion B Potter Room (B1.19)
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 13:45 to 14:45
Venue: 
CMS, MR13
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR12
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
CMS, MR13
Read more


Time: 
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR14, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Venue to be confirmed
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 13:45 to 14:45
Venue: 
CMS, MR13
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR12
Read more

11
May


Time: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
CMS, Pav. B, CTC Common Room (B1.19) [Potter Room]
Read more


Time: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR14, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
MR14, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
CMS MR13
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR12
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
CMS, MR13
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 13:45 to 14:45
Venue: 
CMS, MR13
Read more