skip to content

Mathematical Research at the University of Cambridge

 


Time: 
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR12, Centre for Mathematical Sciences
Read more


Time: 
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
Zoom link: https://maths-cam-ac-uk.zoom.us/j/93515008077?pwd=NkZ5UGk2MTNueFhrb2c1RG96cFNPQT09
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR5, CMS Pavilion A
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Centre for Mathematical Sciences, MR4
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
CMS MR13
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 16:30 to 18:00
Venue: 
MR5
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Zoom
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 12:30 to 13:30
Venue: 
MR15, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Potter Room, DAMTP
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
Zoom
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Centre for Mathematical Sciences, MR14
Read more


Time: 
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Potter room/Zoom
Read more


Time: 
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
CMS MR13
Read more


Time: 
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more


Time: 
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR2, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 16:30 to 18:00
Venue: 
MR5
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
Centre for Mathematical Sciences MR12, CMS
Read more


Time: 
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more


Time: 
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
MR5, CMS Pavilion A
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
Centre for Mathematical Sciences MR12, CMS
Read more


Time: 
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 17:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
Centre for Mathematical Sciences MR12, CMS
Read more


Time: 
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more