skip to content

Mathematical Research at the University of Cambridge

 


Time: 
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Online (Zoom)
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Potter room
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Potter Room (B1.19)
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR2, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
In Person MR14
Read more


Time: 
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MR2, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR9
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Online (Zoom)
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Potter room
Read more


Time: 
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR2, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Online and MR14 stream
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Potter Room, DAMTP
Read more


Time: 
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Zoom
Read more


Time: 
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Potter Room (B1.19)
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Potter Room, DAMTP
Read more


Time: 
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Potter room
Read more


Time: 
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Potter Room (B1.19)
Read more


Time: 
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Fluid Mechanics Webinar Series
Read more


Time: 
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Online (Zoom)
Read more


Time: 
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Zoom
Read more


Time: 
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR2, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge
Read more


Time: 
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Potter Room (B1.19)
Read more

20
Oct


Time: 
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 17:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
Centre for Mathematical Sciences MR2
Read more