skip to content

Faculty of Mathematics


The Faculty of Mathematics would like to thank all those who have supported this program over the past years.

Special thanks are due to James Bridgwater and Marj Batchelor, who orginated this program and have nurtured and supported it from the beginning, and to Symmetry Investments for its very generous support.

We also gratefully acknowledge the support of many individuals and groups, including Artesis, BP, the Cantab Capital Institute for the Mathematics of Information, Paul Doust, GlaxoSmithKlein, Nick Greenwood, Tim Hennock, Peter Landrock and Cryptomathic, and Dale Winter.