skip to content

Mathematical Research at the University of Cambridge

 

Time: 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 16:30 to 18:00
Venue: 
Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Meeting Room 4 (centre building, basement)
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 16:30 to 18:00
Venue: 
Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Meeting Room 4 (centre building, basement)
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 19:15 to 21:30
Venue: 
MRC Cognition & Brain Sciences Unit, 15 Chaucer Road, Cambridge CB2 7EF
Read more

Time: 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 17:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
Centre for Mathematical Sciences MR2
Read more

Time: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR12
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
CMS MR3
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
MR12
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
MR12
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 14:15 to 15:15
Venue: 
CMS MR13
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
MR12
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
MR12
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
MR12
Read more

Time: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 19:15 to 21:30
Venue: 
Venue to be confirmed
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more

Time: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
MR13
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
MR12
Read more

Time: 
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 19:15 to 21:30
Venue: 
Venue to be confirmed
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 19:15 to 21:30
Venue: 
Venue to be confirmed
Read more

Time: 
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 19:15 to 21:30
Venue: 
Venue to be confirmed
Read more